Skip to content

What Mother Nature Leaves Behind

May 10, 2008

Taken at Canyon De Chelly, shows how rocks have aged over the years to leave cool lines behind.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 10, 2008 6:41 pm

    I like the lines on the photo and the choice to do black and white was perfect!

  2. May 10, 2008 6:58 pm

    It actually was not that much of a choice. I was taking black and white photography when I took the picture so I really had to take the picture in black and white and develop it on my own.

Leave a Reply

