Skip to content

Broken Down

May 22, 2008

Sorry if it seems that I have been MIA lately but I really just have been VERY VERY VERY busy. Its the end of the school year so I have had a lot of packing, a lot of moving, and a lot of finishing projects up thus running around school.

Since it had been so long and I am sitting here uploading slides (once again) I lot I would make a post.

The title of the post does not refer to me, but more the objects in the picture. The boat’s stern had completely fallen off and the lobster traps look like they are no longer needed. I love the objects in the picture because it gives out a very rustic feel to the picture. Enjoy!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 23, 2008 1:10 am

    Such an evocative picture – so many questions raised about why, and who – – –

  2. August 29, 2013 5:43 pm

    I like how the focus is very visible, and how your subject is a simple piece of someone else’s tradh.

Trackbacks

  1. Washed Up « Maggies Camera’s
  2. Throwback Thursday: Broken Down | Maggie's Camera

Leave a Reply

