Skip to content

“Tanamakoon living ever by its name, hail all ye fellow men well met…”

June 16, 2008

So on Thursday i will leaving the city to head to camp where I will be in the middle of no where for about 9 weeks, give to take a few days off to reach the computer. But I do this every summer because I have loved the camp and will be enjoying my 9th summer there, second summer on staff. Its in Algonquin Park, Ontario Canada. Plus the nature and “authenticness” (the camp is about 80 years old) helps make compositions for great pictures.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Nicole Taylor permalink
    May 4, 2010 4:36 pm

    hi,

    I’m Nicole Taylor and this is my 7th year at Camp Tanamakoon. I saw your picture and it brought back so many amazing memories!

Trackbacks

  1. A Visit to the Past | Maggie's Camera

Leave a Reply

