Skip to content

Everyone has that little child in them

October 17, 2008

Sorry I have not posted in a while. I have been swamped with school work and been somewhat bored with my own pictures and needed new inspiration.

So I am currently in the big apple visiting my older sister and best friend. During one of my afternoons here alone I spent sometime in Central Park and couldn’t stop taking pictures

One of the places I wanted to find (I always end up wandering around Central Park having no idea where I am going) was the Alice and Wonderland statue. So of course I took many pictures of it close up on different aspects of it.

This is a picture of the close on the rabbits hand that holds the famous pocket watch.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 18, 2008 6:43 am

    Why is the White Rabbit such a favorite with us all?

  2. October 19, 2008 10:22 pm

    Because, besides Alice, it is the only constantly appearing charecter movie so we familaize ousleves with him. Plus he is an adorable charecter to begin with.

Trackbacks

  1. Back to Photoshop « Maggies Camera’s

Leave a Reply

