Skip to content

Flower “Sketch”

October 26, 2008

This is a picture I took of a fake rose on my bed, originally taken in black and white. The way the black and white played out on it with the shadows I thought the picture might look nice if Iput a charcoal/chalk filter on it.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. morningjoy permalink
    October 26, 2008 7:32 pm

    Striking. It looks like a painting. You have quite a eye!

  2. October 29, 2008 4:16 am

    It does have that lustrous look that an oil painting gives. I like it.

  3. October 29, 2008 4:18 am

    I was going for that look. I am not the best painters/drawer, so I photoshop my pictures to have that look instead.

Leave a Reply

