Skip to content

Head in the Clouds

November 23, 2008

Whenever I fly, and the sun isn’t to bright, I love looking out the window onto the never ending sea of clouds. I have always wanted to take picture but just never have, until yesterday when I was flying home for winter break. Here is on of the few pictures I took as we began to land.

100_0725

9 Comments leave one →
  1. November 23, 2008 10:46 pm

    I love being above being above the clouds on a plane. Like you, I’ve always wanted to take a picture but I never knew it would turn out so well. Nice!

  2. Elizabeth permalink
    November 24, 2008 6:42 pm

    This looks so cool! I love how it starts to look like water toward the top of the picture.

  3. November 24, 2008 7:38 pm

    Whenever we have flown, we have had a lovely view of the wing.

  4. November 24, 2008 8:59 pm

    Why is it a photograph of clouds from an airplane just made me smile?

  5. November 24, 2008 11:11 pm

    Surreal… looks like snow!

  6. November 25, 2008 1:20 am

    That’s beautiful!! It looks so soft, like pillows.

  7. Betsy permalink
    November 25, 2008 3:05 am

    ugly

  8. November 25, 2008 3:48 pm

    Kym~this one turned out nicely but many of my shots have the sratches in the windows in them so you have to get the angle right.

    Betsy~I am so glad you love the picture…christmas present?

  9. December 19, 2008 2:43 am

    Nice cloud seas… 🙂

    I love the clouds!

Leave a Reply

