Skip to content

Ornaments All Around

January 3, 2009

From long before I was born my parents have been collecting ornaments. We have a large large large collection. There is a variety ranging from glass candy canes to metal cut-out dolls to needle point ones to small wood ones. This collection really gives our tree (and house) a character and becomes filled with memories. There are also the ornaments my mom does not hang, but places them in a large bowl (mainly the balls that shine). Here are two pictures for my mom’s bowl of ornaments.

dsc_0015

 

dsc_0016

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 4, 2009 2:45 am

    What a great idea! A bowl full of Christmas ornaments. I bet that is a lot of fun to look through. Gorgeous photos. I love the ornaments.

  2. January 12, 2009 8:04 pm

    What a clever idea to display these memorable ornaments.

  3. January 14, 2009 2:43 am

    I see someone’s reflection!

Leave a Reply

