Skip to content

CRASH!

February 20, 2009

When I go to the beach I find myself some what mesmerized by watching the waves crash into the shore line. I don’t know why, but I seem to end up just watching it forever. So I began to take a lot of pictures of the crashing waves. (Thanks to the automatic shutter setting too). Here are two of the pictures I took of the waves crashing.

dsc_0163

 

dsc_01641

5 Comments leave one →
  1. February 20, 2009 6:25 am

    I love pictures of beaches and the ocean also. It is amazing how much water is out there.

  2. February 21, 2009 3:25 am

    You have reminded me….I know I have some old film photos taken of the surf at Porpoise Point just north of St. Augustine……I need to find those.

  3. February 24, 2009 2:59 am

    Amazing pics… the water looks great…

  4. tam permalink
    March 11, 2009 3:54 am

    I too love watching the waves crash. I sit for hours and just watch…and listen.

Trackbacks

  1. Sunday Stills: Sunrise and Sunset « Maggie's Camera

Leave a Reply

