Skip to content

Cute Little Town…that’s Asleep by 9

February 28, 2009

I finally put the rest of my Florida pictures on my computer, making the final count to a little over 600. This time, instead of more pictures of the beach, I thought I would include some pictures of the town on the island.

dsc_0102

A cute little gift shop.

dsc_0100

The cute bakery in town. It turns in to a thai restraunt at night.

dsc_0108

There are bikes EVERYWHERE!

9 Comments leave one →
  1. March 1, 2009 3:00 am

    Pretty pictures (the weather looks fantastic), but I love the picture of the bikes. Really super.

  2. March 2, 2009 4:55 am

    Your very good at continuing themes. I think you should create some kind of project where you photograph the same objects in different places, for example, bikes on a bike rack. I feel like I have seen a picture of that somewhere in your photos.

  3. March 2, 2009 5:14 am

    Yeah, in a previous post. I took a picture of the Bikes at bates.

  4. March 9, 2009 8:09 am

    Seems to be a nice warm place… am sure you had lot of fun…

  5. tam permalink
    March 11, 2009 3:52 am

    These are awesome shots. I am ready to go to the beach now!

  6. March 17, 2009 7:04 pm

    Nice and warm looking. I can use some warmer weather here in New York.

  7. May 20, 2009 10:01 pm

    Love the blue bikes…with the red tub snuggled in there.

  8. October 26, 2010 8:48 am

    the thing i love about bike racks is that they keep your bicycle secure in one place against thieves,:,

Trackbacks

  1. Sunday Stills: Sunrise and Sunset « Maggie's Camera

Leave a Reply

