Skip to content

Spring Pictures

August 29, 2009

So even though I stopped posting during the past few months, I never really stopped taking pictures. The following pictures are from a lake called Upper Lake about two blocks away from my house that I took when I was taking my dog for a walk. It was a beautiful spring day, and the pictures do not feel like they were taking by a lake surrounded by houses but more in the wilderness.

108_1520

108_1524

108_1522

5 Comments leave one →
  1. August 29, 2009 9:47 pm

    I like the landscape.

  2. November 10, 2009 11:08 am

    Beautiful pictures… and the place looks so quite and serene…

  3. November 19, 2009 12:06 am

    Your last picture in the group so reminds me of a small local river nearby that I enjoy visiting during the spring and fall. Maybe I should take more pictures of it.

Trackbacks

  1. A Year in Review « Maggie's Camera
  2. Spring Walk « Maggie's Camera

Leave a Reply

