Skip to content

Sunday Still: Horse

November 22, 2009

So this is my first Sunday Still so I hope I’m doing this right. I have seen a horse, but every where in Florence (and Italy) there are statues of people on horseback which is now what I think of when I see the word “horse”.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. November 22, 2009 3:39 pm

    Great angle of photo. You are so right there are so many, so glorious statues in Italy that I “envy” them.

  2. Wildwynd permalink
    November 22, 2009 8:15 pm

    I really like that picture. Good job

  3. November 22, 2009 8:59 pm

    Nice shot. Bronze horses are perfect objects. They don’t suddently run away 🙂
    p.s. Toscana is wonderful. There are so many beautiful places.

  4. November 22, 2009 10:03 pm

    OOOO! Very creative and good shot!

  5. November 22, 2009 11:00 pm

    cool pic, the Italians do love their statues.
    You did right for the submission, welcome to Sunday Stills..:-) Ed

  6. November 23, 2009 12:57 am

    Welcome to Sunday Stills. Very nice job on the theme. I like those “up” shots.

Leave a Reply

