Skip to content

Sunday Stills: Pets

December 6, 2009

I had to dig through the archives for this weeks Sunday Stills. This is my dog Dalton and I took it when I was home last November for Thanksgiving Break. I miss him so much, and whenever I skype with my parents, my mom calls him in the room and I yell his name, and sometimes he responds and looks a little confused. I miss my dog so much and I’m excited to posting a picture of him for the one year anniversary of Sunday Stills.

17 Comments leave one →
  1. December 6, 2009 2:31 pm

    It never ceases to amaze me how these smelly, slobbery beings worm their way into our beds and become our best friends; even when no one else is speaking to us!

  2. December 6, 2009 2:41 pm

    Aw, I miss my dog and my horse too. You are almost home no worries!

  3. December 6, 2009 3:58 pm

    He looks like he’s waiting and misses you in the photo. I can’t imagine how excited he’ll be when he sees you again. 🙂

  4. December 6, 2009 4:03 pm

    awww! What a great photo of a best friend.

  5. December 6, 2009 4:18 pm

    Cool shot, he looks way too relaxed..:-))

  6. December 6, 2009 4:40 pm

    White on white….a great shot of a very sweet dog. I would miss him too.

  7. December 6, 2009 6:12 pm

    A beautiful black and white shot and what a lovely dog!
    ronelle

  8. December 6, 2009 6:16 pm

    I’ll bet Dalton misses you, too. College is hard for pets to understand. Both of you, looking forward to that reunion I’m sure!

  9. December 6, 2009 10:13 pm

    Ahhh….

  10. December 6, 2009 11:52 pm

    Aww… what a sweetie!

  11. chloe permalink
    December 7, 2009 12:10 am

    naww cute
    my dog makes sooky noises down the phone line to my brother lol ❤

  12. December 7, 2009 4:32 am

    That’s so great! I remember when my parents would put the phone to my cats (who I’d had since I was three and he was a tiny kitten) ear and he would get so excited and purr into the phone. 🙂

  13. December 7, 2009 4:42 am

    Dalton looks very comfy. That’s a terrific shot of him. Nice job. 🙂 I’m sure he misses you too.

  14. December 7, 2009 9:47 am

    awww, lovely pic.
    burstmode is too funny (it is so true, eh?)

  15. December 8, 2009 1:58 am

    He looks like a very cuddly dog!!!

  16. December 8, 2009 10:06 pm

    This is an incredibly beautiful shot. You dog reminds me of my Dalmatians, but without the spots. I really have a thing for white dogs. As you can see from my new puppy. ^.^

  17. December 9, 2009 6:50 am

    How lovely Dalton is looking like. When seeing Your photo it is sure that Dalton is missing You too.

Leave a Reply

