Skip to content

And the Food Continues

December 9, 2009

So to continue my posts about food in Italy I’m posting a collage of some of my different food (cibo) pictures (I’ll actually post the spice pictures at a later time because they’re some of my favorites I have taken.) To make this collage I used the collage option on picasa 3 and mixed the pictures until it produced an order I really liked. From top to bottom the food is Parmesan cheese (formaggio!) different spices, cannoli, sausages, salt, and garlic.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. December 9, 2009 2:38 pm

    your photos are making me hungry 😛
    Have fun in Italy.

  2. December 9, 2009 6:52 pm

    I think the food posts are critical!!!!

  3. December 10, 2009 4:19 am

    I wish WordPress had a scratch-n-sniff function…

  4. December 10, 2009 1:24 pm

    I like this food collage! Looks delicious! 🙂 I would love to have some of the Parmesan cheese and garlic. Do you enjoy eating Italian foods?

  5. December 10, 2009 10:31 pm

    Italian food has been amazing! When we talk about why we came to Italy for the semester we always say “to eat” (mangio). I always liked Italian food the best but I never imagined it could be as fresh as it is. It’s definitely something I will miss.

  6. December 11, 2009 5:40 am

    Food is always worth of photo blog and specially when it is telling Italian food. I am great friend of Parmesan. Happy weekend!

  7. December 11, 2009 10:23 am

    Italian food has become one of my favorite things to photograph lately because I want to remember everything I eat! I currently have folder solely labeled “food”.

  8. December 15, 2009 12:24 am

    I like taking food photos also, your food pictures make me feel homely.

Leave a Reply

