Skip to content

Au Revoir Paris!

December 11, 2009

So I can almost count my days left in Europe on one hand so I thought I would do a post on my favorite city in Europe: Paris! (This will also be my last Paris Post until I return) I’ve been to Paris now three times and I could return a million more times. From the architecture, to the food, to the plenty Starbucks Coffee shops to the art. I went twice this semester, once over my fall break and once with my sister to visit my cousin and aunt and uncle (who were also visiting my cus.) Both times were great and I took tons of pictures. Here’s a combination of pictures from both trips.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. December 11, 2009 11:11 am

    Tu reviens, je croix.

    Thank You for all of Your photos. It has been a great pleasure to look them as from Italy and as from Paris where I have been visiting during 32 years. Every time when returning, I breathe deep and enjoy the Feeling and Atmosphere.

    Happy weekend.

  2. December 11, 2009 1:54 pm

    How can someone not love Paris? I am glad that you do. I love the chair…probably, there should be a movie: The Green Chair, about a man and woman split pulled apart by the Nazis in WW2 Paris…hehehehe. OK, kidding.

  3. December 15, 2009 12:19 am

    I love looking at your photos, someday I hope to visit Europe, so enjoy you stay. I guess you’re heading back soon.

    I like the first photo, so serene.

  4. December 15, 2009 8:10 pm

    Very, very nice. My daughter would so love to go to Paris and especially see Notre Dame. I really like the 1st photo with the green chair on the in sand with the trees ‘marching past’ all in a row.

  5. October 6, 2012 1:16 am

    I hate to agree with the majority, but I cannot deny the many beauties Paris has to offer.

Leave a Reply

