Skip to content

My Own Personal Scrabble

December 29, 2009

The purpose of the alphabet project is to reach a point where I can make words and names with my pictures. When you don’t have a complete alphabet and different numbers of each letter it becomes like a scrabble game without the point system. My current count is as follows (I’m skipping the letters I have none of): A-7, B-1, C-3, G-2, H-2, I-4, M-2, N-3, O-5, U-2, V-3, W-2, X-2, Z-2.

So here are a few words:

“AX”

“BIN” (However my format has placed the N on a separate line)

Please feel free to make words with the letters I have listed above!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 30, 2009 12:55 am

    You know what? I haven’t ever thought to look for the alphabet while photographing. Now, that is interesting! I’ll have to keep an eye out for the a-b-c’s. Neat!

  2. December 31, 2009 1:13 pm

    How about ‘Ciao amigo’ 🙂

    For more, try using the scrabble buddy at
    http://boulter.com/scrabble/html/buddy.html

Leave a Reply

