Skip to content

Digging Something Up

January 6, 2010

I had a little bit of a computer problem over the summer and in trying to fix it, I had to delete windows, only to reinstall it. In doing so I moved a lot of stuff off my computer and backed it up. While a lot I moved back onto my computer a lot of pictures I did not. The other day I was going through some of my stuff on my mom’s computer and discovered two folders I had forgotten about: a folder of slides from my nature photography class and a folder of pictures I had taken last winter on campus.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 7, 2010 1:09 am

    Cool, love the shot of the rocks.. 🙂

  2. January 23, 2010 12:23 am

    The picture of the rusty metal is very interesting. The soft focus works really well. It has a very grainy quality as well. Do you shoot film?

  3. January 23, 2010 12:38 am

    The top three were slide film that I developed on my own. The bottom was shot with my digital SLR. I have both an analog SLR and digital SLR but my analog one just sits in my closet waiting for film and developing fees to go down.

Leave a Reply

