Skip to content

A New Florentine Traveler

January 9, 2010

I rarely reflected on my fall abroad on my blog while I was residing in Florence. However I stumbled upon this blog of a girl , Ginevra, who will be studying abroad in Florence during the spring, although on a different program. We began communicating and she asked me to do a small post for her. I urge all of you who follow my blog to check out her blog. She’s had a lot of insight already to the getting ready process, which was just has tiresome as being there for me. If you have followed my blog through the fall you might also enjoy hers because you might recognize the places she is writing about.

Buona fortuna Ginevra!

*Note…I’m hopefuly heading to the road tomorrow to drive back to school. Wish me luck as I hope the weather holds off.*
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

