Skip to content

The Decision Was Made…

March 18, 2010

…and I decided which photographs I wanted to submit to the competition. Thank you to everyone who suggested pictures I could submit when I posted my options about a week ago. If you are interested into see what I decided to submit click here. And if you are also interested in what other pictures people entered in the competition you can access the competitions website here. Thank you again for all your help and I strongly suggest looking at what other people submitted. They’re just as good as mine.

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 20, 2010 2:53 pm

    Best of luck Maggie (fingers crossed)

Leave a Reply

