Skip to content

Sunday Stills: A Day in the Life

March 28, 2010

This isn’t that exciting, but its very much a day in the life of a college student when the end of the semester approaches.

I got up and went to the library, grabing a desk in my favorite location in the library: the art history section.

I worked on my 14 page paper on Versailles for a few hours before meeting my friends for lunch.

This is the view from the room we were siting in for lunch of one of your academic buildings.

Then I went of my 3 hour landscape architecture class. This is the view of the arts building, Olin, on my walk to it. I have all my art history classes in it.

After the class visiting Uri, another Sunday Still contributor, at work….clearly he was working hard.

As I walked to the library for my post dinner work session I noticed the sun was setting.

The stuff I was studying while in the library: extreme physiology.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. March 28, 2010 6:07 pm

    These are brilliant days although they don’t always seem like it.

  2. March 28, 2010 6:32 pm

    These are the best days of your life..enjoy them..thanks for sharing:)

  3. Regular Guy permalink
    March 28, 2010 7:18 pm

    Ditto to what Far Side of 50 said. Take lots of pictures and save them. Enjoy your time at school. Nice pictures btw. Like the book shot, probably all of the colors.

  4. March 29, 2010 3:27 am

    Very cool, I agree too, enjoy it while it lasts..:-)

  5. chloe permalink
    March 29, 2010 4:59 am

    i think that’s more than four photos lol 🙂
    but sounds like a fun day

  6. April 1, 2010 5:34 pm

    I like these glimpses into one’s life. They make Maggie more a person and less a simple presence upon the Internet.

    Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

