Skip to content

Remember That Snow

April 4, 2010

I am use to a snowy winter semester here in Maine, but this winter, there was barely any. And I didn’t miss it. The last time I remember it snowing was the night Snoop Dogg decided to grace us with his presence for a concert (It was amazing!). Because I felt like posting, even though I haven’t really taken new pictures lately, I thought I would post some that I took back in January after a snow storm in Cleveland, from the same group I have already posted.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. April 6, 2010 2:25 pm

    Oh yes! Beautiful.

  2. chloe permalink
    April 8, 2010 2:37 am

    these are beautiful maggie

  3. April 8, 2010 7:23 pm

    I visited Maine once and snow in Maine is absolutely beautiful. I love the first image of the icy waterfalls.

Trackbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Remember That Snow « Maggie's Camera -- Topsy.com
  2. random: it’s such a small world « The Court Report

Leave a Reply

