Skip to content

Beer Bottle Project Part 6

April 21, 2010

Arriving home a few days ago I was finally able to combine my entire collection to create multiple bottles for the same company. With all my Great Lakes bottles (4) lined up with my Sam Adams bottles (2) I noticed the juxtaposition of the top labeling of the bottles and how they looked next to each other. So with sun coming in my room but still needing the flash, I snapped away. So this is the newest addition to my beer bottle project.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. chloe permalink
    April 22, 2010 8:11 am

    i like the perspective and nice composition

    (i moved my blog by the way 🙂 )

  2. April 22, 2010 9:01 am

    This is a project I would very much love to assist you with!!!!

  3. April 23, 2010 9:01 pm

    Nice! Think of ways to take it to the next level. Maybe like bottles in different places. Or the life of a bottle. Something along there

Leave a Reply

