Skip to content

Sunday Stills: Black and White

June 6, 2010

Shortly after I found out this was the challenge for this week (it’s been a while) I was in the center of Cleveland (a rare occurrence for me) and able to snap away. So I took these black and white photographs of Cleveland land marks: Tower City (first picture) and Old Stone Church (second picture).

7 Comments leave one →
  1. June 6, 2010 7:05 pm

    Beautiful architecture! I’ve never been to Cleveland. These old buildings are so beautiful. I love the way you’ve handled the Tower City.

  2. chloe permalink
    June 6, 2010 7:44 pm

    lovely photos & nice to see your contributions

  3. June 6, 2010 8:53 pm

    I like the Church pic best, both are very nice. Welcome back.

  4. June 6, 2010 9:19 pm

    Well done. 🙂

  5. June 7, 2010 6:06 am

    Love them..:-)

  6. June 7, 2010 9:34 am

    I like the second shot a lot.

  7. Galaxy permalink
    June 14, 2010 9:33 pm

    These are very beautiful shots! I really like the church picture in particular. I hope you are enjoying your summer as well.

    Love,
    Galaxy

Leave a Reply

