Skip to content

School=busy

March 10, 2011

I haven’t post since August and its for  two reasons. The first is that I haven’t been feeling inspired. Yeah, I’ve been working on my alphabet project as well as collecting beers for my beer bottle project (I’m up to 35). But the central reason I have not been posting or taking pictures was due to my school work. It’s my senior year in college, and during that time I have to write a thesis. I’ve devoted so much of my free time and energy to it, I’ve put photography aside but I plan on returning full force when I turn it in early April. I also plan on a photo-a-day project on that day (or shortly after.)

Until then a few photos from when I was home in February when we got hit by an ice storm.

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

