Skip to content

Day 1 of 365-Thesis Finished

April 7, 2011

So my thesis is officially finished so I am beginning my photo of the day project.

After three plus months of hard work, over 30 books checked out, and hours in the library, I have finally completed my 73 page-thesis. I turn it in tomorrow but it is completely ready to go.

My thesis is titled “Political Agenda for the Acquisitions of Eugene Delacroix’s Scenes from the Massacre of Chios and The 28th of July: Liberty Leading the People.” I looked at the reasons the paintings were bought by government run institutions and the possibility it was done for a political cause.

It’s been a long couple of months but I am happy I wrote my thesis.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Chloe [Photographer] permalink
    June 24, 2011 12:15 am

    have you started a 365 project? 🙂
    lovely photo

    • June 24, 2011 6:09 pm

      I have. But I’m not doing well right now posting a photo every day between my part time job and looking for a full time job in the future

Leave a Reply

