Skip to content

Day 22-25: 3.5 Day Weekend

May 1, 2011

Day 22: Got out of class with half the day free…no work…all play. While I was waiting to go out I took this picture of the street light.

Day 23: I had to take my friend to Portland so I took a picture of the highway.

Day 24: Went to Freeport with my friend where we strove through the large L.L. Bean outlet where this large boot stands outside.

Day 25: It’s been such a great day so I took a picture of the bell on the oldest building on campus.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

