Skip to content

Day 35-39: I’ve been busy

May 15, 2011

I haven’t had class since last Tuesday (Day 34) and I’ve been busy with all my free time.

Day 35: Lupe Fiasco had a concert at our school this night. It was a lot of fun! I took a ton  of pictures and although you can’t always see Lupe, the lights on the stage looked awesome.  Also, Lupe took off his shirt and threw it at the audience and my friend got the t-shirt.

Day 36: After the concert the night before I took Thursday easy. During my easy day, my friend pointed out the amazing view I have from my window. I took a picture of the view focusing on the American flag in the distance because I had never noticed it before.

Day 37: In the late evening my friends and I went to a firework show on campus. It was a lot of fun and I tried to take pictures. This was my favorite one.

Day 38: Had some car trouble on the way to Freeport, Maine. First the back seat window went down and I couldn’t get it up. Then the check engine light came one. It is currently in the shop after sitting over night outside in the rain. This is a picture of my covering the window job.

Day 39: Today, I’ve been busy today focusing on my school work but took this picture of my beer bottle collection because it has finally filled up the entire window sill.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

