Skip to content

Day 41-46: Bad Weather…difficult to take pictures

May 22, 2011

Day 41: This was the second day of 5 days straight of gray rainy weather. I took a picture of a window in a building that is being renovated on campus.

Day 42: I took this picture coming back from the library when it was still gray out.

Day 43: I began packing and was moving everything around the room and in doing so I moved my beer bottles from the window sill to my shelves. I thought I would take a picture of some of them with my D40 camera.

Day 44: I took this picture because I had gotten caught in the pouring rain running.

Day 45: The sun finally came out so I took a picture of the pretty blooming bushes.

Day 46: Tomorrow launches our Senior Week with an event called pub crawl where we dress up and go to the pubs that are near. My friends and I are dressing up as the three blind mice. These are the ears we made.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

