Skip to content

Plants and Stone

June 23, 2011

I’m still around and am still taking pictures, its just been a busy week and half. Not only were both my best friends from high school in town but I’ve been job searching and working on the yearbook. Because of all this activity I will post a post with pictures from the past two weeks Sunday. Until then here are a few pictures I took a couple of weeks ago.

I had posted a previous picture from this batch for Day 61. To reiterate, they’re of this climbing plant in out front yard and the stone bench they have have begun to grow over, in addition to another picture taken on our front porch.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 23, 2011 9:51 pm

    I especially like the B&W photo: it’s lovely!

  2. Chloe [Photographer] permalink
    June 24, 2011 12:13 am

    these are lovely, i really love the B&W one though

Leave a Reply

