Skip to content

Day 124-126: Typical beginning of the Week

August 10, 2011

I’m trying to post only a few pictures at a time instead of two weeks worth at one time. These pictures were from the beginning of the week because I leave tomorrow to go to Nantucket to visit friends from college for the weekend. (yeah, I’m super pumped!)

Day 124 (8/8): I went down to Playhouse Square for an interview and took  the picture below. I mainly took it because I took a similar picture for day 66 and it was exciting to see the progress on the new entrance to from the parking garage to Playhouse Square.

Day125 (8/9): These large mushrooms had come out of no where in our back yard. They’re huge. I’ve never seen anything like it in the MIDDLE of our back yard.

Day 126 (8/10): This poster hangs in a window on Shaker Square promoting the upcoming performance of the Joffrey Ballet who are coming to Cleveland next weekend. I will be going to both performances and am really excited.

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 12, 2011 9:35 pm

    Hope the interview went well.

    And that is some SERIOUSLY weird mushroom action.

Leave a Reply

