Skip to content

Day 127-130:Weekend in Nantucket

August 18, 2011

I’m dividing these this week into two posts because the first part is specific for the weekend trip I just had to Nantucket with my friends.

Day 127: Train with graffiti.

I took this picture while I was waiting in the Cleveland airport for my plane.

Day 128: The view of Nantucket as we pulled in via ferry.

Day 129: The lifeguard chair on Surfside, a beach.

Day 130: Some of the crazy crowded traffic we encountered on our way to Providence, which is where I flew out of.

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 17, 2011 5:49 pm

    The lonely lifeguard chair is my favorite. Tells more of a story or perhaps it leaves a person looking for the story…

Leave a Reply

