Skip to content

Chagrin Reservation (flashback)

September 30, 2011

As I continue to post pictures I have taken this past summer, the next stop is the South Chagrin reservation. When my friend was back in Cleveland over the summer we took a walk around it, and of course I took pictures. We had been here together in the winter of 2009, when I once again took pictures and posted them. It looks very different in the summer and winter. I’ll try to get back there again in the fall so I can have another picture set from this area for comparison. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

