Skip to content

Fall Walk

October 6, 2011

I often run around the lake new my house and always enjoy it. However, I never have my camera on these runs, and thus never capture the beauty of its nature. However, after having a very very minor oral surgery, because I have been told to take it easy, I took a walk around the lake and brought my camera with me. It’s such a beautiful area and I am very fortunate to live near it. Two years ago I posted some spring pictures I took over the area. Enjoy these fall ones.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. October 6, 2011 8:17 pm

    That’s a very pretty place! I like the composition of the first photo very much!

  2. October 6, 2011 10:00 pm

    Really nice photos. I particularly like the bridge photo and the rocks in the water. Thanks for sharing. 🙂

  3. August 14, 2013 1:20 am

    Awesome images! Took you a while to take pictures and share to us!!!? Outrageous. 😀 hihi

  4. August 14, 2013 1:22 am

    Oh yeah, the little fall wins it andkind of envy-inducing knowing that that is the kind of view you get when ou go out for a run.

Trackbacks

  1. Sunday Stills: Vanishing Point « Maggie's Camera
  2. Sunday Stills: Potluck with a Purpose « Maggie's Camera
  3. Maggie’s Camera: A 5 Year Retrospective | Maggie's Camera

Leave a Reply

