Skip to content

Sunday Stills: Vanishing Point

October 9, 2011

This pictures for this week’s Sunday Stills come from the walk around Lower Lake I took last week. Usually when I take pictures that focus on a vanishing point, I prefer open areas where the vanishing point is a great distance away. However, I decided to use these pictures, due to my utilization of  a vanishing point in a smaller distance. Enjoy!

Also, I am thinking about getting an additional lens for my camera. If you have any advice, go to my post: Lens Advice. Thanks!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. October 9, 2011 1:08 pm

    Vanishing points in its natural form!

  2. October 9, 2011 3:11 pm

    You did a great job on these. I really like the last one!

  3. October 9, 2011 9:52 pm

    I love your photos fellow Maggie.

  4. October 10, 2011 8:55 am

    Looks like a wonderful place to go for a walk. 🙂 Great photos.

  5. October 10, 2011 9:03 am

    love the stairs shot..:-)

  6. October 10, 2011 10:45 pm

    A very lovely place to take a little hike.

Leave a Reply

