Skip to content

View from Above (Flashback)

October 11, 2011

The last batch of photos I am posting from this summer is a group of pictures from a visit to Chagrin Falls with my mom, my uncle, my aunt, and my cousin. Of course we went down to the viewing area of the falls. Deciding I wanted to take pictures of it from an area other than the viewing platform I “climbed” to the top of the falls and shot pictures from there. Here are some of those picture. Enjoy!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. kingstar permalink
    October 11, 2011 9:36 pm

    cool , the stream , welcome to my blog lomo pictures.http://cameraskill.wordpress.com

  2. October 12, 2011 2:06 pm

    Nice! I also like to photograph from other than the normal places.

Trackbacks

  1. A Sunny Falls « Maggie's Camera

Leave a Reply

