Skip to content

Weekly Photo Challenge: Possibility

October 17, 2011

Yesterday I discovered a new photography challenge blog: The Daily Post. The challenge for this week was “possibility.” I originally wanted to take a picture of a fork in the road or an intersection and set out on a walk. However at the end of the walk I found this partially opened gate and I thought “PERFECT!” So here is my picture for my first weekly photo challenge.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. October 17, 2011 8:32 pm

    Love this. The coloring is amazing and the content fits the challenge beautifully.

  2. Steve permalink
    October 17, 2011 11:09 pm

    Good choice for the challenge; a partially open gate leading to…where? Cool! Cheers!

  3. October 18, 2011 2:52 am

    Now to me that looks like an open gate to an abandoned property.. lol.. and there’s a definite possibility I’d want to go and explore… Nice interpretation. 🙂

    • October 18, 2011 12:08 pm

      Those are not words associated with my neighbors property. Haha. I’m glad I could photograph something on their property in a unique way!

  4. October 18, 2011 6:49 am

    I wish you to enter more open gates…
    greetings by
    http://flickrcomments.wordpress.com/2011/10/14/weekly-photo-challenge-possibility/

  5. October 18, 2011 8:41 pm

    Nice photo 🙂

Leave a Reply

