Skip to content

A Sunny Falls

November 1, 2011

This past Saturday I was out in Chagrin Falls with my friends and we lucked out with the sunny weather. Having my D40 with me this time (unlike the last time) I took a ton of pictures. Here were my favorites!

10 Comments leave one →
  1. Northern Narratives permalink
    November 1, 2011 9:13 pm

    Great photos. I love waterfalls. I can hear the roar of the water 🙂 Judy

  2. November 2, 2011 12:03 am

    That’s a very pretty falls! I love the fall colors along the stream!

  3. Steve permalink
    November 2, 2011 12:33 am

    These are good!! Love the red building in the top shot; seems to fit with the picture nicely. Cheers!

  4. November 2, 2011 12:34 am

    great photos, I love that red building.

  5. November 2, 2011 7:01 am

    Very cool shots, that last one is stunning..:-)

  6. November 3, 2011 9:58 pm

    Love these, Maggie. My favorite is the 2nd one, as I just want to play in that water. I think it’s an emotional thing too, as I so miss water like that, where i live now. 🙂

  7. November 4, 2011 5:41 am

    It looks like a very nice & peaceful area.

  8. November 5, 2011 4:10 pm

    This looks like a great place to photograph – I can see why you’d want your camera!

  9. November 6, 2011 3:53 pm

    I love all of your photos on your posts! You are truely very talented!

    Linda
    http://coloradofarmlife.wordpress.com
    http://deltacountyhistoricalsociety.wordpress.com

  10. November 13, 2011 10:08 am

    Looks like a beautiful place!

Leave a Reply

