Skip to content

Weekly Photo Challenge: Windows

November 8, 2011

For this week’s photo challenge, I decided to take a picture looking through a giant atrium window onto an office building. It’s also my first picture I am posting that I took with my brand new iphone! Enjoy!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Northern Narratives permalink
    November 8, 2011 9:38 pm

    That’s a great window.

  2. November 8, 2011 10:32 pm

    Awesome photo! 😀

  3. November 8, 2011 11:31 pm

    Excellent view! I love your perspective. iPhone cameras rock!

  4. November 9, 2011 7:12 am

    Nice shot. I like that you have captured the challenge subject in the foreground and the background. The picture is “saturated” with the subject.

  5. November 9, 2011 2:26 pm

    nice job!

  6. November 10, 2011 9:44 am

    compare my atrium window in Muenster, architect Kleihues:
    Architect: KLEIHUES, Germany
    greetings by
    http://flickrcomments.wordpress.com/2011/11/04/weekly-photo-challenge-windows/
    I’ve set a link (54.) there to your post!

  7. November 12, 2011 5:21 am

    Awesome!
    (:

Trackbacks

  1. Weekly photo challenge WINDOWS « Flickr Comments by FrizzText

Leave a Reply

