Skip to content

Cha-Cha-Cha-Changes

September 18, 2012

At lot as happened since I last posted, exactly two months ago. I have since moved to Boston to find a job (my  fearless act for the year), switched from a pc to a mac book pro (my new best friend), purchased a new point and shoot camera, and took a family trip to North Carolina (none of which were in this order). I had hoped to spend what I thought would be a slower summer posting photos I had taken last spring, but instead I entirely focused on my move.

I am happy to have moved back to the east coast and look forward to the adventures I plan on having. I will hopefully be able to photograph the experience and post some of my old photographs. Until then, I’ll leave you with some of the photos I took on the vacation to North Carolina.

 

 

 

 

5 Comments leave one →
  1. September 19, 2012 3:53 am

    Welcome back, hope you enjoy Baaaaaston..:-))

  2. September 19, 2012 6:05 am

    lovely shots maggie 🙂

  3. September 19, 2012 2:44 pm

    Excellent! Enjoy some lobstah for me.

  4. September 22, 2012 7:53 pm

    You are going to have some AMAZING fall photos. 🙂 Congrats on wonderful changes.

  5. September 27, 2012 5:44 am

    Wonderful pictures, love the colours!

Leave a Reply

