Skip to content

Weekly Photo Challenge: Mine

October 2, 2012

A little before I received my car, I visited Madrid with a school trip. While in a gift shop, we all decided to buy this silhouette sticker of a bull. I loved the sticker, and didn’t know where to place it. My go-to place with stickers had been my water bottle, but there was no more room. I finally decided that I wanted to put it on my “new” car to add a little character. After a lot of consideration, found the perfect spot for it on the trunk. 7 years later I still have the car, and the bull sticker is still on it. No matter how far away I can be in a parking lot, when I see the bull sticker I know where my car is. It has become my favorite detail on my car and it lets me know that this car is mine.

 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 2, 2012 6:10 pm

    Awesome Bull sticker:P

  2. October 3, 2012 7:51 am

    I have a black and white sticker on the back window of my white vehicle, haven’t lost it in a parking lot yet.

  3. October 6, 2012 5:33 am

    🙂 What a good idea!

Leave a Reply

