Skip to content

Instagram is still my favorite photo app

February 24, 2013

After a few months of not posting I am coming back with a post containing some of my favorite photographs I posted on Instagram. I love Instagram and am always looking for excuses to take a photo that I will then post to Instagram. The best thing about it, is the easiness of the post-photo processing. If you have looked at any of my photoshop posts, I have been growing fonder of all the different elements you can manipulate in a photo through post-processing edits. However, it takes FOREVER. Instagram really allows me to do some post-processing without all the time. Since I have been doing so much posting on Instagram I thought I woud share some of my favorites with you all.

2013-02-09 15.42.12

2013-02-09 15.36.39

*These first two photos were taken after Nemo. I spent a lot of time Instagramming the storm because of how quickly the snow accumulated, but these photos were my favorites.

 

2012-12-03 15.56.20

 

2012-11-30 22.00.38

 

Throwback Thursday Photos

*Those of you that don’t know what throwback Thursday is, people will post photos that have been previously taken and had not been posted on Instagram before.

2013-02-14 12.52.01

 

Feel free to follow me on Instagram: @magnesium2plus

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Steph S. Mata permalink
    February 24, 2013 12:27 pm

    Those are great pictures.

  2. chiemayindah permalink
    February 24, 2013 6:51 pm

    Nice pics… I love to use instagram too.. ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. February 24, 2013 11:05 pm

    I love instagram too. I think I post there first rather than on wordpress ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. February 27, 2013 5:08 am

    Beautiful compositions and processing on these.

  5. March 4, 2013 10:28 pm

    beautiful and nice tones ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. March 9, 2013 6:08 pm

    Wonderful captures!

Trackbacks

  1. Trapped in a Snow Globe | Maggie's Camera

Leave a Reply

