Skip to content

Il Duomo and Stanta Croce Love!

December 15, 2009

So this title sounds like an album title on facebook. :/ Anyway but it really describes this picture and my semester. As I have said before my host family lives about two blocks away from the Duomo, therefore I tend to meet people there and spend time around it. From there we often go to Santa Croce, where there are plenty of bars and plenty of Sausages at the different markets. I as my departure day grows closer I have to decided to post a picture I took at the beginning of the semester when my host family took me to Piazza Michelangelo of Il Duomo and Santa Croce.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. December 17, 2009 3:59 am

    This is a great shot, I love the view.

  2. December 27, 2009 10:22 pm

    I’m jealous!! I think you will have to write out everything about your trip since I will end up asking you all the questions that everyone does!

  3. December 27, 2009 10:29 pm

    Don’t worry Uri, the FAQ’s section is in the works!

Leave a comment