Skip to content

Photo a Day Project: Day 22 – 28

June 8, 2015

Posting two posts back-to-back to catch up. I will try to not back log this upcoming week.

Day 22

The beautiful atrium at the Cleveland Museum of Art. I can’t get enough of it and almost always post a photo to Instagram when I visit.

Day 22

Day 23

It’s not a trip to Cleveland without posting a photo of the skyline! I also got a great photo of Cleveland as the plane took off.

Day 23

Day 24

Day 24

Day 25

This may be my favorite photo of the week.

Day 25

Day 26

I’m from Cleveland and post about that frequently….I think this photo speaks for itself.

Day 26

Day 27

Day 27

Day 28

Boston skyline from Cambridge.

Day 28

28 photos posted to my blog and 30 photos posted to Instagram – 335 to go!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

